Finally Eighteen

I am finally 18 years old. Do I feel any different? Not really. It just means I can watch R-rated movies, get married, and go to jail. I guess you could say that I have more responsibilities now that I’m older. Not that I can feel any of that yet. I still feel pretty much the same.

Last Thursday night, I had a little dinner with my friends in Bellevue to celebrate my 18th birthday. I wore a dark blue Zara dress with a Zara snakeskin belt, and a pair of silver Aldo heels. We ate a lot of good food, played truth or dare, and drank tequila shots. It was a wonderful night and I would never ever forget it.

Here are some pictures.

Thank you to my friends and family for making everything so memorable! I am extremely grateful. I really enjoyed that evening.

– P

A penny for your thoughts?

