Moleskine Watercolor Book

Last month, I decided to add a new item to my Moleskine Collection. I bought a Moleskine Watercolor Book from the Strand Bookstore, and I thought I’d share some of my works here. I hope you enjoy them!

I used watercolor in all of my works except for the drawing of Christine Daae, which was drawn using an ordinary pencil. I’m really looking forward to making more art works in the future. I can’t wait to get them up and posted!

– P

One thought on “Moleskine Watercolor Book

A penny for your thoughts?

