Holga Pictures (Roll # 1)

I finally had my Holga pictures developed in Digiprint. Out of the 12 shots I took, only 7 came out right, but I’m still pretty happy about it.

Let me introduce to you my precious, Holga (beside it is the CD, which contains the pictures).

Here are the lucky 7.

Well, that’s all for now folks! Hopefully, I’ll get roll # 2 developed as soon as I finish it (6 more shots to go). Seeing the pictures, revived my love for lomography.

Say cheese!

– P

A penny for your thoughts?

