Goodbye Freshman Year

I can’t believe I’m already a sophomore. Time really does fly when you’re in college. One moment you’re driving up to Penn State for the orientation, the next thing you know you’re getting your very first apartment (which I now have).

As I was moving in to my new apartment, I found my sketchbook from last year. The first page was a drawing of my desk from my dorm in the West Halls, and I thought it would be great to edit it on my computer with Pixelmator. This serves as my official goodbye to freshman year.

Before and after.

This year is going to be exciting, I can feel it! Farewell freshman year! You have taught me so much. I am eternally grateful.

– P

One thought on “Goodbye Freshman Year

  1. Yeah, I can sense the excitement. Welcome to your sophomore year! I hope you like your subjects and professors and may they all inspire you to study more. I can’t wait ’til you enter Law School.

A penny for your thoughts?

