Weekend At Lisa’s

My sissies, Bela and Trina

A week ago, my sisters and I decided to go to Manila for the weekend. My sister, Lisa, lives in a lovely studio condominium near her med school. We spent our days studying and going around the mall and our nights playing and dancing to old songs on Spotify.

Tea and biscuits, anyone?

I brought my watercolor Moleskine and painted a few pieces.

I drew Jared!

We also satisfied our foodie sides by eating out in New Bombay (Indian cuisine), Maru (Korean cuisine), and Cafe Breton (French cuisine).

Bela at New Bombay
Maru – Korean Restaurant
This dessert crêpe is called, Le Magnifique. I order it every single time I go to Cafe Breton.

To end an already awesome day, I was able to find a Mini Diana on sale! What a steal!

My new Mini Diana all dressed in white!

There’s nothing like good food and good company!

– P

A penny for your thoughts?

