Elephant Painting

During my thanksgiving break, I had a day to myself where I just painted to my heart’s content. I haven’t touched a paintbrush in months! School’s kept me so busy it’s crazy. I was very happy when I dedicated that one day of my break to Spotify and paint.

For this painting, I used acrylic paint on a 9 x 12 canvas. I was mostly inspired by a friend’s Instagram post of this one elephant. Here are photos of my work in progress:

…and the final product!

Hope you liked it!

– P

A penny for your thoughts?

